Latifah Saafir Studios http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com One Stitch. One Seam. One Quilt. Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:36:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 New Glam Clam Pattern & A Big Sale! http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/new-glam-clam-pattern-a-big-sale/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/new-glam-clam-pattern-a-big-sale/#comments Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:00:17 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7627 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/new-glam-clam-pattern-a-big-sale/feed/ 1 Sew Home / Custom Sheets & A Giveaway http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/sew-home-custom-sheets-a-giveaway/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/sew-home-custom-sheets-a-giveaway/#comments Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:00:14 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7621 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/sew-home-custom-sheets-a-giveaway/feed/ 25 Introducing: Grafic Fabric http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/introducing-grafic-fabric/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/introducing-grafic-fabric/#comments Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:57:05 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7500 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/introducing-grafic-fabric/feed/ 3 The Magic Pillow Facing Tutorial http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/the-magic-pillow-facing-tutorial/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/the-magic-pillow-facing-tutorial/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 05:13:43 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7449 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/the-magic-pillow-facing-tutorial/feed/ 11 Blog Hop – The Appliqué Book: Traditional Techniques, Modern Style http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-the-applique-book-traditional-techniques-modern-style/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-the-applique-book-traditional-techniques-modern-style/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 05:35:06 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7432 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-the-applique-book-traditional-techniques-modern-style/feed/ 63 Blog Hop: Wanderlust Quilts http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-wanderlust-quilts/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-wanderlust-quilts/#comments Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:05:05 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7268 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-wanderlust-quilts/feed/ 55 Kickstarter – Just 5 Days Left! http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/kickstarter-just-5-days-left/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/kickstarter-just-5-days-left/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 23:38:13 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7262 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/kickstarter-just-5-days-left/feed/ 3 Molehills Quilt Along, Part 3: Curved Piecing the Fans http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-3-curved-piecing-the-fans/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-3-curved-piecing-the-fans/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 04:47:16 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7188 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-3-curved-piecing-the-fans/feed/ 3 Blog Hop and GIVEAWAY: The Modern Medallion Workbook http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-and-giveaway-the-modern-medallion-workbook/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-and-giveaway-the-modern-medallion-workbook/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 14:36:41 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7186 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/blog-hop-and-giveaway-the-modern-medallion-workbook/feed/ 104 Molehills Quilt Along, Part 2: Cutting, Cutting, Cutting http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-ii-cutting-cutting-cutting/ http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-ii-cutting-cutting-cutting/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 20:08:34 +0000 http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/?p=7171 Read More]]> http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/molehills-quilt-along-part-ii-cutting-cutting-cutting/feed/ 3